» Teamleiter

news1.jpg
INCOMING-GRUPPENABTEILUNG
Frau Gertraud Faigl

Tel.: +43 (0)5333 5000 30
Fax: +43 (0)5333 6263
Mobil: +43 (0)664 610 73 18
Email: gertraud.faigl@stoll.at

news1.jpg
VERKAUF & KUNDENBETREUUNG
Herr Michael Pfurtscheller

Tel.: +43 (0)5333 5000 40
Fax: +43 (0)5333 6263
Mobil: +43 (0)664 610 73 42
Email: michael.pfurtscheller@stoll.at

news1.jpg
SEKRETARIAT & BUSEINSATZPLANUNG
Frau Christina Ortner

Tel.: +43 (0)5333 5000 33
Fax: +43 (0)5333 6263
Mobil: +43 (0)664 610 73 35
Email: christina.ortner@stoll.at

news1.jpg
FINANZABTEILUNG
Frau Martina Jirausek

Tel.: +43 (0)5333 5000 63
Fax: +43 (0)5333 6263
Mobil: -
Email: martina.jirausek@stoll.at

news1.jpg
MARKETING & GRAFIK
Carina Messner

Tel.: +43 (0)5333 5000 12
Fax: +43 (0)5333 6263
Mobil: -
Email: carina.messner@stoll.at

news1.jpg
LEITUNG EDV
Otto Stajan

Tel.: +43 (0)5333 5000 13
Fax: +43 (0)5333 6263
Mobil: +43 (0)664 610 73 10
Email: otto.stajan@stoll.at